2021 Gala is Canceled  |  Pull for Paws date moved to March 26, 2021

Connect with us

Leadership & Management

Board of Directors

  • Steve Macht, Chairman
  • Ellen D'Arcangelo, Vice Chair Legal Counsel
  • Richard Rose, Treasurer
  • Linda Gore, Secretary

Members at Large

  • Karen Baum
  • Carmen Colitz
  • Charles Jamieson
  • Sallie Korman
  • Shirley Martinez de Villa
  • Charles Modica
  • Mara Schainuk
  • Christina Thrikell

Advisory Committee

  • Richard Cebula
  • Ansley Dileo
  • Tom Hewitt
  • Donna Krochak
  • Linda Mennen
  • Sharon Stamp

Jason Gluck, Executive Director
jgluck@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-486-0819

Sara Wilson, Chief Operating Officer
swilson@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-935-1691

Karen Counts, Director of Facilities Management
kcounts@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-277-3701

Curry Krasulak, Director of Development
ckrasulak@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-935-1661

Dr. Victoria Koehler, Chief Veterinarian of Shelter Medicine
vkoehler@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-853-1576

Lisa Marek, Clinic Administrator
lmarek@furryfriendsadtion.org
561-486-0787

Judy Haile, Thrift Boutique Manager
jhaile@furryfriendsadoption.org
561-853-1574